What is the time difference between Christchurch, New Zealand and Paris, France?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Christchurch time to Paris


Time difference between Christchurch, New Zealand and Paris, France is:

-10:0 hours

Christchurch is 10:0 hours ahead of Paris
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Paris, it is 4:00 pm in Christchurch

Current time in Christchurch is:
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 01:25 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
Time zone abbreviation:
NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 28 Sep 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Paris current local time is:
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 03:25 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation:
CEST - Central European Summer Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Christchurch Restaurants and Hotels in Paris


Time difference between:


And:

 

Paris ↔ Christchurch
When it is in Christchurch,

Traveling to Paris? See other cities near Paris:
Time difference between Christchurch and Leuven
Time difference between Christchurch and Nantes
Time difference between Christchurch and Mechelen
Time difference between Christchurch and Southend-on-Sea
Distance from Christchurch to Paris Convert Christchurch NZST time to other time zones Convert Paris CEST time to other time zones Christchurch sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Paris Time difference between Christchurch & other cities Paris time difference Time difference between New Zealand and France
 

Time difference between NZST and CEST

Are You located in Christchurch and planning to chat or make a phone call to Paris? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Christchurch and Paris to find out the convenient timings.

Christchurch, New Zealand time to Paris, France time converter
12:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 2:00 pm CEST in Paris
1:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 3:00 pm CEST in Paris
2:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 4:00 pm CEST in Paris
3:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 5:00 pm CEST in Paris
4:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 6:00 pm CEST in Paris
5:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 7:00 pm CEST in Paris
6:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 8:00 pm CEST in Paris
7:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 9:00 pm CEST in Paris
8:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 10:00 pm CEST in Paris
9:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 11:00 pm CEST in Paris
10:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 12:00 am CEST in Paris
11:00 am NZST in Christchurch = 1:00 am CEST in Paris
12:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 2:00 am CEST in Paris
1:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 3:00 am CEST in Paris
2:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 4:00 am CEST in Paris
3:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 5:00 am CEST in Paris
4:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 6:00 am CEST in Paris
5:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 7:00 am CEST in Paris
6:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 8:00 am CEST in Paris
7:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 9:00 am CEST in Paris
8:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 10:00 am CEST in Paris
9:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 11:00 am CEST in Paris
10:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 12:00 pm CEST in Paris
11:00 pm NZST in Christchurch = 1:00 pm CEST in Paris


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools