What is the time difference between Cincinnati, Ohio and California City, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cincinnati and California City

Time difference between Cincinnati, USA and California City, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Cincinnati is 3:0 hours ahead of California City
That means when it is 9:00 am in California City, it is 12:00 pm in Cincinnati
California City ↔ Cincinnati
When it is in Cincinnati,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cincinnati - USATue, 17 January 2017 02:14 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
California City - USATue, 17 January 2017 11:14 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Cincinnati to California City

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Cincinnati and planning to chat or make a phone call to California City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cincinnati and California City to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Cincinnati, Ohio time to California City, California time converter
12:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 9:00 pm PST California City time
1:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 10:00 pm PST California City time
2:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 11:00 pm PST California City time
3:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 12:00 am PST California City time
4:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 1:00 am PST California City time
5:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 2:00 am PST California City time
6:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 3:00 am PST California City time
7:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 4:00 am PST California City time
8:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 5:00 am PST California City time
9:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 6:00 am PST California City time
10:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 7:00 am PST California City time
11:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 8:00 am PST California City time
12:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 9:00 am PST California City time
1:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 10:00 am PST California City time
2:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 11:00 am PST California City time
3:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 12:00 pm PST California City time
4:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 1:00 pm PST California City time
5:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 2:00 pm PST California City time
6:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 3:00 pm PST California City time
7:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 4:00 pm PST California City time
8:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 5:00 pm PST California City time
9:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 6:00 pm PST California City time
10:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 7:00 pm PST California City time
11:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 8:00 pm PST California City time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cincinnati in USA and California City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in California City after selecting a time in Cincinnati. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cincinnati and California City. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cincinnati and other cities
Time difference: California City and other cities

Cities near California City:
Moreno Valley
Bakersfield

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools