What is the time difference between Cincinnati, Ohio and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cincinnati and Los Angeles

Time difference between Cincinnati, USA and Los Angeles, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Cincinnati is 3:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 12:00 pm in Cincinnati
Los Angeles ↔ Cincinnati
When it is in Cincinnati,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cincinnati - USATue, 21 February 2017 05:01 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Los Angeles - USATue, 21 February 2017 02:01 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Cincinnati to Los Angeles

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Cincinnati and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cincinnati and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
Cincinnati, Ohio time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cincinnati and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Anaheim
Mexicali

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cincinnati in USA and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Cincinnati. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cincinnati and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools