What is the time difference between Cincinnati, Ohio and Manila, Philippines?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cincinnati and Manila

Time difference between Cincinnati, USA and Manila, Philippines is:

+13:0 hours

Manila is 13:0 hours ahead of Cincinnati
That means when it is 1:00 am in Cincinnati, it is 2:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Manila ↔ Cincinnati
When it is in Cincinnati,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cincinnati - USAWed, 18 January 2017 09:17 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Manila - PhilippinesThu, 19 January 2017 10:17 AM PHT - Philippine Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Cincinnati to Manila

Time difference between EST and PHT


Are You located in Cincinnati and planning to chat or make a phone call to Manila? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cincinnati and Manila to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Cincinnati, Ohio time to Manila, Philippines time converter
12:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 1:00 pm PHT Manila time
1:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 2:00 pm PHT Manila time
2:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 3:00 pm PHT Manila time
3:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 4:00 pm PHT Manila time
4:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 5:00 pm PHT Manila time
5:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 6:00 pm PHT Manila time
6:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 7:00 pm PHT Manila time
7:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 8:00 pm PHT Manila time
8:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 9:00 pm PHT Manila time
9:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 10:00 pm PHT Manila time
10:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 11:00 pm PHT Manila time
11:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 12:00 am PHT Manila time
12:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 1:00 am PHT Manila time
1:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 2:00 am PHT Manila time
2:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 3:00 am PHT Manila time
3:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 4:00 am PHT Manila time
4:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 5:00 am PHT Manila time
5:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 6:00 am PHT Manila time
6:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 7:00 am PHT Manila time
7:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 8:00 am PHT Manila time
8:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 9:00 am PHT Manila time
9:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 10:00 am PHT Manila time
10:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 11:00 am PHT Manila time
11:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 12:00 pm PHT Manila time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cincinnati in USA and Manila in Philippines. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Manila after selecting a time in Cincinnati. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cincinnati and Manila. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cincinnati and other cities
Time difference: Manila and other cities

Cities near Manila:
Quezon
Makati

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools