What is the time difference between Cincinnati, Ohio and Singapore, Singapore?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cincinnati and Singapore

Time difference between Cincinnati, USA and Singapore, Singapore is:

+13:0 hours

Singapore is 13:0 hours ahead of Cincinnati
That means when it is 1:00 am in Cincinnati, it is 2:00 pm in Singapore (same calendar day)
Singapore ↔ Cincinnati
When it is in Cincinnati,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cincinnati - USAThu, 23 February 2017 08:31 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Singapore - SingaporeFri, 24 February 2017 09:31 AM SGT - Singapore Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Cincinnati to Singapore

Time difference between EST and SGT


Are You located in Cincinnati and planning to chat or make a phone call to Singapore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cincinnati and Singapore to find out the convenient timings.
 
Cincinnati, Ohio time to Singapore, Singapore time converter
12:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 1:00 pm SGT Singapore time
1:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 2:00 pm SGT Singapore time
2:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 3:00 pm SGT Singapore time
3:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 4:00 pm SGT Singapore time
4:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 5:00 pm SGT Singapore time
5:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 6:00 pm SGT Singapore time
6:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 7:00 pm SGT Singapore time
7:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 8:00 pm SGT Singapore time
8:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 9:00 pm SGT Singapore time
9:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 10:00 pm SGT Singapore time
10:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 11:00 pm SGT Singapore time
11:00 am EST Cincinnati time = 12:00 am SGT Singapore time
12:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 1:00 am SGT Singapore time
1:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 2:00 am SGT Singapore time
2:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 3:00 am SGT Singapore time
3:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 4:00 am SGT Singapore time
4:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 5:00 am SGT Singapore time
5:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 6:00 am SGT Singapore time
6:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 7:00 am SGT Singapore time
7:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 8:00 am SGT Singapore time
8:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 9:00 am SGT Singapore time
9:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 10:00 am SGT Singapore time
10:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 11:00 am SGT Singapore time
11:00 pm EST Cincinnati time = 12:00 pm SGT Singapore time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cincinnati and other cities
Time difference: Singapore and other cities

Cities near Singapore:
Kuala Lumpur

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cincinnati in USA and Singapore in Singapore. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Singapore after selecting a time in Cincinnati. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cincinnati and Singapore. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools