What is the time difference between Cleveland, Ohio and Beijing, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cleveland and Beijing

Time difference between Cleveland, USA and Beijing, China is:

+13:0 hours

Beijing is 13:0 hours ahead of Cleveland
That means when it is 1:00 am in Cleveland, it is 2:00 pm in Beijing (same calendar day)
Beijing ↔ Cleveland
When it is in Cleveland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cleveland - USASun, 26 February 2017 04:13 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Beijing - ChinaMon, 27 February 2017 05:13 AM CST - China Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Cleveland to Beijing

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Cleveland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Beijing? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cleveland and Beijing to find out the convenient timings.
 
Cleveland, Ohio time to Beijing, China time converter
12:00 am EST Cleveland time = 1:00 pm CST Beijing time
1:00 am EST Cleveland time = 2:00 pm CST Beijing time
2:00 am EST Cleveland time = 3:00 pm CST Beijing time
3:00 am EST Cleveland time = 4:00 pm CST Beijing time
4:00 am EST Cleveland time = 5:00 pm CST Beijing time
5:00 am EST Cleveland time = 6:00 pm CST Beijing time
6:00 am EST Cleveland time = 7:00 pm CST Beijing time
7:00 am EST Cleveland time = 8:00 pm CST Beijing time
8:00 am EST Cleveland time = 9:00 pm CST Beijing time
9:00 am EST Cleveland time = 10:00 pm CST Beijing time
10:00 am EST Cleveland time = 11:00 pm CST Beijing time
11:00 am EST Cleveland time = 12:00 am CST Beijing time
12:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 1:00 am CST Beijing time
1:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 2:00 am CST Beijing time
2:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 3:00 am CST Beijing time
3:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 4:00 am CST Beijing time
4:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 5:00 am CST Beijing time
5:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 6:00 am CST Beijing time
6:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 7:00 am CST Beijing time
7:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 8:00 am CST Beijing time
8:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 9:00 am CST Beijing time
9:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 10:00 am CST Beijing time
10:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 11:00 am CST Beijing time
11:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 12:00 pm CST Beijing time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cleveland and other cities
Time difference: Beijing and other cities

Cities near Beijing:
Shijiazhuang
Tianjin

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cleveland in USA and Beijing in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Beijing after selecting a time in Cleveland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cleveland and Beijing. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools