HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Cleveland time to Chicago


Time difference between Cleveland, USA and Chicago, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Current time in Cleveland is:
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:43 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Chicago current local time is:
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:43 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation: CST - Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Cleveland Restaurants and Hotels in Chicago


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Cleveland,

Traveling to Chicago? See other cities near Chicago:
Time difference between Cleveland and Bunker Hill
Time difference between Cleveland and Anderson
Time difference between Cleveland and Milwaukee
Time difference between Cleveland and Evanston
Distance from Cleveland to Chicago Convert Cleveland EST time to other time zones Convert Chicago CST time to other time zones Cleveland sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Chicago Time difference between Cleveland & other cities Chicago time difference
 

Cleveland EST to Chicago CST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Cleveland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cleveland and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.

Cleveland, Ohio time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
When it is 12:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 11:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 1:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 12:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 2:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 1:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 3:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 2:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 4:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 3:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 5:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 4:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 6:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 5:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 7:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 6:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 8:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 7:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 9:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 8:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 10:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 9:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 11:00 am EST in Cleveland it is 10:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 12:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 11:00 am CST in Chicago
When it is 1:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 12:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 2:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 1:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 3:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 2:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 4:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 3:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 5:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 4:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 6:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 5:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 7:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 6:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 8:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 7:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 9:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 8:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 10:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 9:00 pm CST in Chicago
When it is 11:00 pm EST in Cleveland it is 10:00 pm CST in Chicago


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.