What is the time difference between Cleveland, Ohio and Las Vegas, Nevada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cleveland and Las Vegas

Time difference between Cleveland, USA and Las Vegas, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Cleveland is 3:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 12:00 pm in Cleveland
Las Vegas ↔ Cleveland
When it is in Cleveland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cleveland - USATue, 17 January 2017 09:55 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Las Vegas - USATue, 17 January 2017 06:55 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Cleveland to Las Vegas

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Cleveland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Las Vegas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cleveland and Las Vegas to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Cleveland, Ohio time to Las Vegas, Nevada time converter
12:00 am EST Cleveland time = 9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
1:00 am EST Cleveland time = 10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
2:00 am EST Cleveland time = 11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
3:00 am EST Cleveland time = 12:00 am PST Las Vegas time
4:00 am EST Cleveland time = 1:00 am PST Las Vegas time
5:00 am EST Cleveland time = 2:00 am PST Las Vegas time
6:00 am EST Cleveland time = 3:00 am PST Las Vegas time
7:00 am EST Cleveland time = 4:00 am PST Las Vegas time
8:00 am EST Cleveland time = 5:00 am PST Las Vegas time
9:00 am EST Cleveland time = 6:00 am PST Las Vegas time
10:00 am EST Cleveland time = 7:00 am PST Las Vegas time
11:00 am EST Cleveland time = 8:00 am PST Las Vegas time
12:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 9:00 am PST Las Vegas time
1:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 10:00 am PST Las Vegas time
2:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 11:00 am PST Las Vegas time
3:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
4:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
5:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
6:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
7:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
8:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
9:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
10:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
11:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cleveland in USA and Las Vegas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Las Vegas after selecting a time in Cleveland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cleveland and Las Vegas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cleveland and other cities
Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities

Cities near Las Vegas:
West Covina
Ontario

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools