What is the time difference between Cleveland, Ohio and Shanghai, China?

HZ > Time zone difference > Cleveland and Shanghai

Time difference between Cleveland, USA and Shanghai, China is:

+13:0 hours

Shanghai is 13:0 hours ahead of Cleveland
That means when it is 1:00 am in Cleveland, it is 2:00 pm in Shanghai (same calendar day)
Shanghai ↔ Cleveland
When it is in Cleveland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cleveland - USATue, 28 February 2017 09:23 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Shanghai - ChinaTue, 28 February 2017 10:23 PM CST - China Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Cleveland to Shanghai

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Cleveland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Shanghai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cleveland and Shanghai to find out the convenient timings.
 
Cleveland, Ohio time to Shanghai, China time converter
12:00 am EST Cleveland time = 1:00 pm CST Shanghai time
1:00 am EST Cleveland time = 2:00 pm CST Shanghai time
2:00 am EST Cleveland time = 3:00 pm CST Shanghai time
3:00 am EST Cleveland time = 4:00 pm CST Shanghai time
4:00 am EST Cleveland time = 5:00 pm CST Shanghai time
5:00 am EST Cleveland time = 6:00 pm CST Shanghai time
6:00 am EST Cleveland time = 7:00 pm CST Shanghai time
7:00 am EST Cleveland time = 8:00 pm CST Shanghai time
8:00 am EST Cleveland time = 9:00 pm CST Shanghai time
9:00 am EST Cleveland time = 10:00 pm CST Shanghai time
10:00 am EST Cleveland time = 11:00 pm CST Shanghai time
11:00 am EST Cleveland time = 12:00 am CST Shanghai time
12:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 1:00 am CST Shanghai time
1:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 2:00 am CST Shanghai time
2:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 3:00 am CST Shanghai time
3:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 4:00 am CST Shanghai time
4:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 5:00 am CST Shanghai time
5:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 6:00 am CST Shanghai time
6:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 7:00 am CST Shanghai time
7:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 8:00 am CST Shanghai time
8:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 9:00 am CST Shanghai time
9:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 10:00 am CST Shanghai time
10:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 11:00 am CST Shanghai time
11:00 pm EST Cleveland time = 12:00 pm CST Shanghai time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cleveland and other cities
Time difference: Shanghai and other cities

Cities near Shanghai:
Hangzhou

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cleveland in USA and Shanghai in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Shanghai after selecting a time in Cleveland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cleveland and Shanghai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools