What is the time difference between Columbia (EST) and Phoenix (MST)?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Columbia time to Phoenix


Time difference between Columbia, USA and Phoenix, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Columbia is 2:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 9:00 am in Phoenix, it is 11:00 am in Columbia
Current time in Columbia is:
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:18 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Phoenix current local time is:
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:18 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation: MST - Mountain Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Columbia Restaurants and Hotels in Phoenix


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Columbia,

Traveling to Phoenix? See other cities near Phoenix:
Time difference between Columbia and Douglas (AZ)
Time difference between Columbia and Cave Creek
Time difference between Columbia and Buckeye
Time difference between Columbia and Chandler
Distance from Columbia to Phoenix Convert Columbia EST time to other time zones Convert Phoenix MST time to other time zones Columbia sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Phoenix Time difference between Columbia & other cities Phoenix time difference
 

Columbia EST to Phoenix MST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Columbia and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Columbia and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.

Columbia, South Carolina time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
12:00 am EST Columbia time = 10:00 pm MST Phoenix time
1:00 am EST Columbia time = 11:00 pm MST Phoenix time
2:00 am EST Columbia time = 12:00 am MST Phoenix time
3:00 am EST Columbia time = 1:00 am MST Phoenix time
4:00 am EST Columbia time = 2:00 am MST Phoenix time
5:00 am EST Columbia time = 3:00 am MST Phoenix time
6:00 am EST Columbia time = 4:00 am MST Phoenix time
7:00 am EST Columbia time = 5:00 am MST Phoenix time
8:00 am EST Columbia time = 6:00 am MST Phoenix time
9:00 am EST Columbia time = 7:00 am MST Phoenix time
10:00 am EST Columbia time = 8:00 am MST Phoenix time
11:00 am EST Columbia time = 9:00 am MST Phoenix time
12:00 pm EST Columbia time = 10:00 am MST Phoenix time
1:00 pm EST Columbia time = 11:00 am MST Phoenix time
2:00 pm EST Columbia time = 12:00 pm MST Phoenix time
3:00 pm EST Columbia time = 1:00 pm MST Phoenix time
4:00 pm EST Columbia time = 2:00 pm MST Phoenix time
5:00 pm EST Columbia time = 3:00 pm MST Phoenix time
6:00 pm EST Columbia time = 4:00 pm MST Phoenix time
7:00 pm EST Columbia time = 5:00 pm MST Phoenix time
8:00 pm EST Columbia time = 6:00 pm MST Phoenix time
9:00 pm EST Columbia time = 7:00 pm MST Phoenix time
10:00 pm EST Columbia time = 8:00 pm MST Phoenix time
11:00 pm EST Columbia time = 9:00 pm MST Phoenix time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.