What is the time difference between Dakar, Senegal and Karachi, Pakistan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dakar and Karachi

Time difference between Dakar, Senegal and Karachi, Pakistan is:

+5:0 hours

Karachi is 5:0 hours ahead of Dakar
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dakar, it is 2:00 pm in Karachi
Karachi ↔ Dakar
When it is in Dakar,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dakar - SenegalFri, 20 January 2017 11:57 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Karachi - PakistanFri, 20 January 2017 04:57 PM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dakar to Karachi

Time difference between GMT and PKT


Are You located in Dakar and planning to chat or make a phone call to Karachi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dakar and Karachi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dakar, Senegal time to Karachi, Pakistan time converter
12:00 am GMT Dakar time = 5:00 am PKT Karachi time
1:00 am GMT Dakar time = 6:00 am PKT Karachi time
2:00 am GMT Dakar time = 7:00 am PKT Karachi time
3:00 am GMT Dakar time = 8:00 am PKT Karachi time
4:00 am GMT Dakar time = 9:00 am PKT Karachi time
5:00 am GMT Dakar time = 10:00 am PKT Karachi time
6:00 am GMT Dakar time = 11:00 am PKT Karachi time
7:00 am GMT Dakar time = 12:00 pm PKT Karachi time
8:00 am GMT Dakar time = 1:00 pm PKT Karachi time
9:00 am GMT Dakar time = 2:00 pm PKT Karachi time
10:00 am GMT Dakar time = 3:00 pm PKT Karachi time
11:00 am GMT Dakar time = 4:00 pm PKT Karachi time
12:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 5:00 pm PKT Karachi time
1:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 6:00 pm PKT Karachi time
2:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 7:00 pm PKT Karachi time
3:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 8:00 pm PKT Karachi time
4:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 9:00 pm PKT Karachi time
5:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 10:00 pm PKT Karachi time
6:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 11:00 pm PKT Karachi time
7:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 12:00 am PKT Karachi time
8:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 1:00 am PKT Karachi time
9:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 2:00 am PKT Karachi time
10:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 3:00 am PKT Karachi time
11:00 pm GMT Dakar time = 4:00 am PKT Karachi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dakar in Senegal and Karachi in Pakistan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Karachi after selecting a time in Dakar. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dakar and Karachi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dakar and other cities
Time difference: Karachi and other cities

Cities near Karachi:
Bhuj
Dwarka

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools