What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Albuquerque, New Mexico?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Albuquerque

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Albuquerque, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Albuquerque ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAThu, 19 January 2017 05:24 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Albuquerque - USAThu, 19 January 2017 04:24 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Albuquerque

Time difference between CST and MST


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Albuquerque? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Albuquerque to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dallas, Texas time to Albuquerque, New Mexico time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 am MST Albuquerque time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 am MST Albuquerque time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 am MST Albuquerque time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 am MST Albuquerque time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 am MST Albuquerque time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 am MST Albuquerque time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 am MST Albuquerque time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am MST Albuquerque time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am MST Albuquerque time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am MST Albuquerque time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 am MST Albuquerque time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 am MST Albuquerque time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm MST Albuquerque time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Albuquerque in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Albuquerque after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Albuquerque. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Albuquerque and other cities

Cities near Albuquerque:
Colorado Springs
Pueblo

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools