What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Anchorage, Alaska?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Anchorage

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Anchorage, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Dallas is 3:0 hours ahead of Anchorage
That means when it is 9:00 am in Anchorage, it is 12:00 pm in Dallas
Anchorage ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAMon, 27 February 2017 12:53 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Anchorage - USASun, 26 February 2017 09:53 PM AKST - Alaska Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Anchorage

Time difference between CST and AKST


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Anchorage? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Anchorage to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dallas, Texas time to Anchorage, Alaska time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 am AKST Anchorage time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 am AKST Anchorage time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 am AKST Anchorage time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 am AKST Anchorage time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 am AKST Anchorage time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 am AKST Anchorage time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 am AKST Anchorage time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am AKST Anchorage time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am AKST Anchorage time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 am AKST Anchorage time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 am AKST Anchorage time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 am AKST Anchorage time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm AKST Anchorage time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Anchorage and other cities

Cities near Anchorage:
Fairbanks

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Anchorage in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Anchorage after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Anchorage. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools