What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Athens, Greece?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Athens

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Athens, Greece is:

+8:0 hours

Athens is 8:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Dallas, it is 4:00 pm in Athens
Athens ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USATue, 17 January 2017 05:21 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Athens - GreeceWed, 18 January 2017 01:21 AM EET - Eastern European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Athens

Time difference between CST and EET


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Athens? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Athens to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dallas, Texas time to Athens, Greece time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am EET Athens time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am EET Athens time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 am EET Athens time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 am EET Athens time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm EET Athens time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm EET Athens time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm EET Athens time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm EET Athens time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm EET Athens time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm EET Athens time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm EET Athens time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm EET Athens time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm EET Athens time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm EET Athens time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm EET Athens time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm EET Athens time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 am EET Athens time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 am EET Athens time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 am EET Athens time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 am EET Athens time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 am EET Athens time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 am EET Athens time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 am EET Athens time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 am EET Athens time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Athens in Greece. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Athens after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Athens. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Athens and other cities

Cities near Athens:
Ioannina
Peristeri

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools