What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Auckland, New Zealand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Auckland

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Auckland, New Zealand is:

+19:0 hours

Auckland is 19:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 1:00 am in Dallas, it is 8:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)
Auckland ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAMon, 23 January 2017 04:35 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Auckland - New ZealandMon, 23 January 2017 11:35 PM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Auckland

Time difference between CST and NZDT


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Auckland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Auckland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dallas, Texas time to Auckland, New Zealand time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 am NZDT Auckland time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 am NZDT Auckland time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 am NZDT Auckland time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 am NZDT Auckland time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 am NZDT Auckland time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 am NZDT Auckland time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 am NZDT Auckland time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 am NZDT Auckland time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 am NZDT Auckland time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 am NZDT Auckland time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 am NZDT Auckland time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 am NZDT Auckland time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Auckland in New Zealand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Auckland after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Auckland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Auckland and other cities

Cities near Auckland:
Hamilton
Wanganui

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools