What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Brisbane, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Brisbane

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Brisbane, Australia is:

+16:0 hours

Brisbane is 16:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 1:00 am in Dallas, it is 5:00 pm in Brisbane (same calendar day)
Brisbane ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAMon, 27 February 2017 12:55 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Brisbane - AustraliaMon, 27 February 2017 04:55 PM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Brisbane

Time difference between CST and AEST


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Brisbane? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Brisbane to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dallas, Texas time to Brisbane, Australia time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 am AEST Brisbane time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 am AEST Brisbane time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 am AEST Brisbane time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 am AEST Brisbane time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 am AEST Brisbane time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 am AEST Brisbane time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 am AEST Brisbane time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 am AEST Brisbane time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 am AEST Brisbane time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 am AEST Brisbane time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 am AEST Brisbane time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 am AEST Brisbane time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm AEST Brisbane time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm AEST Brisbane time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Brisbane and other cities

Cities near Brisbane:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Brisbane in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Brisbane after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Brisbane. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools