What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Frankfurt, Germany?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Frankfurt

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Frankfurt, Germany is:

+7:0 hours

Frankfurt is 7:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Dallas, it is 3:00 pm in Frankfurt
Frankfurt ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAMon, 23 January 2017 04:53 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Frankfurt - GermanyMon, 23 January 2017 11:53 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Frankfurt

Time difference between CST and CET


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Frankfurt? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Frankfurt to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dallas, Texas time to Frankfurt, Germany time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am CET Frankfurt time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am CET Frankfurt time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am CET Frankfurt time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 am CET Frankfurt time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 am CET Frankfurt time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 am CET Frankfurt time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 am CET Frankfurt time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 am CET Frankfurt time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 am CET Frankfurt time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 am CET Frankfurt time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 am CET Frankfurt time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 am CET Frankfurt time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Frankfurt in Germany. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Frankfurt after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Frankfurt. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Frankfurt and other cities

Cities near Frankfurt:
Liege
Remscheid

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools