What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Honolulu

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-4:0 hours

Dallas is 4:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 1:00 pm in Dallas
Honolulu ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAWed, 22 February 2017 09:21 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Honolulu - USAWed, 22 February 2017 05:21 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Honolulu

Time difference between CST and HST


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dallas, Texas time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools