What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Jersey City, New Jersey?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Jersey City

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Jersey City, USA is:

+1:0 hour
Jersey City ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAMon, 27 February 2017 07:42 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Jersey City - USAMon, 27 February 2017 08:42 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Jersey City

Time difference between CST and EST


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Jersey City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Jersey City to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dallas, Texas time to Jersey City, New Jersey time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 am EST Jersey City time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 am EST Jersey City time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 am EST Jersey City time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 am EST Jersey City time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 am EST Jersey City time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 am EST Jersey City time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am EST Jersey City time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am EST Jersey City time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am EST Jersey City time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 am EST Jersey City time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 am EST Jersey City time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm EST Jersey City time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm EST Jersey City time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm EST Jersey City time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm EST Jersey City time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm EST Jersey City time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm EST Jersey City time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm EST Jersey City time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm EST Jersey City time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm EST Jersey City time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm EST Jersey City time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm EST Jersey City time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm EST Jersey City time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 am EST Jersey City time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Jersey City and other cities

Cities near Jersey City:
Providence
Harrisburg

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Jersey City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Jersey City after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Jersey City. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools