What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and London

Time difference between Dallas, USA and London, UK is:

+6:0 hours

London is 6:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dallas, it is 3:00 pm in London
London ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAThu, 19 January 2017 11:46 PM CST - Central Standard Time
London - UKFri, 20 January 2017 05:46 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to London

Time difference between CST and GMT


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dallas, Texas time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 am GMT London time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 am GMT London time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 am GMT London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Newport
Manchester

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools