What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Mumbai, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Mumbai

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Mumbai, India is:

+11:30 hours

Mumbai is 11:30 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 6:00 am in Dallas, it is 5:30 pm in Mumbai
Mumbai ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAMon, 27 February 2017 07:42 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Mumbai - IndiaMon, 27 February 2017 07:12 PM IST - India Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Mumbai

Time difference between CST and IST


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dallas, Texas time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Mumbai and other cities

Cities near Mumbai:
Surat
Pune

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Mumbai in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Mumbai after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Mumbai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools