What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and New York

Time difference between Dallas, USA and New York, USA is:

+1:0 hours
New York ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USATue, 24 January 2017 03:19 PM CST - Central Standard Time
New York - USATue, 24 January 2017 04:19 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to New York

Time difference between CST and EST


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dallas, Texas time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 am EST New York time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 am EST New York time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 am EST New York time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 am EST New York time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 am EST New York time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 am EST New York time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 am EST New York time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 am EST New York time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 am EST New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
Bridgewater
Babylon

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools