What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Paris, France?

HZ > Time zone difference > Dallas and Paris

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Paris, France is:

+7:0 hours

Paris is 7:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Dallas, it is 3:00 pm in Paris
Paris ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USATue, 28 February 2017 11:04 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Paris - FranceTue, 28 February 2017 06:04 PM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Paris

Time difference between CST and CET


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Paris? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Paris to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dallas, Texas time to Paris, France time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am CET Paris time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am CET Paris time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am CET Paris time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 am CET Paris time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 am CET Paris time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm CET Paris time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm CET Paris time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm CET Paris time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm CET Paris time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm CET Paris time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm CET Paris time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm CET Paris time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm CET Paris time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm CET Paris time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm CET Paris time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm CET Paris time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm CET Paris time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 am CET Paris time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 am CET Paris time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 am CET Paris time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 am CET Paris time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 am CET Paris time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 am CET Paris time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 am CET Paris time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Paris and other cities

Cities near Paris:
Brussels
Rotterdam

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Paris in France. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Paris after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Paris. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools