What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Pune, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Pune

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Pune, India is:

+11:30 hours

Pune is 11:30 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 6:00 am in Dallas, it is 5:30 pm in Pune
Pune ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAThu, 19 January 2017 05:30 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Pune - IndiaFri, 20 January 2017 05:00 AM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Pune

Time difference between CST and IST


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Pune? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Pune to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dallas, Texas time to Pune, India time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:30 am IST Pune time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:30 pm IST Pune time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:30 pm IST Pune time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:30 pm IST Pune time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:30 pm IST Pune time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:30 pm IST Pune time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:30 pm IST Pune time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:30 pm IST Pune time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:30 pm IST Pune time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:30 pm IST Pune time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:30 pm IST Pune time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:30 pm IST Pune time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:30 pm IST Pune time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:30 am IST Pune time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:30 am IST Pune time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:30 am IST Pune time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:30 am IST Pune time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:30 am IST Pune time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:30 am IST Pune time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:30 am IST Pune time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:30 am IST Pune time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:30 am IST Pune time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:30 am IST Pune time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:30 am IST Pune time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Pune in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Pune after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Pune. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Pune and other cities

Cities near Pune:
Bombay
Khargone

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools