What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Sao Paulo, Brazil?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Sao Paulo

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Sao Paulo, Brazil is:

+3:0 hours

Sao Paulo is 3:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dallas, it is 12:00 pm in Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAWed, 22 February 2017 09:21 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Sao Paulo - BrazilWed, 22 February 2017 12:21 PM BRT - Brasilia time

Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Sao Paulo

Time difference between CST and BRT


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sao Paulo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Sao Paulo to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dallas, Texas time to Sao Paulo, Brazil time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Sao Paulo and other cities

Cities near Sao Paulo:
Rio de Janeiro

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Sao Paulo in Brazil. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sao Paulo after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Sao Paulo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools