What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Seattle, Washington?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Seattle

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Seattle, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Dallas is 2:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 9:00 am in Seattle, it is 11:00 am in Dallas
Seattle ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USAMon, 23 January 2017 12:35 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Seattle - USASun, 22 January 2017 10:35 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Seattle

Time difference between CST and PST


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Seattle? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Seattle to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dallas, Texas time to Seattle, Washington time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm PST Seattle time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm PST Seattle time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 am PST Seattle time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 am PST Seattle time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 am PST Seattle time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 am PST Seattle time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 am PST Seattle time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 am PST Seattle time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 am PST Seattle time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 am PST Seattle time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am PST Seattle time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am PST Seattle time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 am PST Seattle time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 am PST Seattle time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm PST Seattle time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm PST Seattle time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm PST Seattle time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm PST Seattle time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm PST Seattle time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm PST Seattle time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm PST Seattle time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm PST Seattle time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm PST Seattle time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm PST Seattle time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Seattle in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Seattle after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Seattle. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Seattle and other cities

Cities near Seattle:
Surrey
Kelowna

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools