What is the time difference between Dallas, Texas and Sofia, Bulgaria?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dallas and Sofia

Time difference between Dallas, USA and Sofia, Bulgaria is:

+8:0 hours

Sofia is 8:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Dallas, it is 4:00 pm in Sofia
Sofia ↔ Dallas
When it is in Dallas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dallas - USATue, 24 January 2017 03:19 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Sofia - BulgariaTue, 24 January 2017 11:19 PM EET - Eastern European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dallas to Sofia

Time difference between CST and EET


Are You located in Dallas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sofia? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dallas and Sofia to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dallas, Texas time to Sofia, Bulgaria time converter
12:00 am CST Dallas time = 8:00 am EET Sofia time
1:00 am CST Dallas time = 9:00 am EET Sofia time
2:00 am CST Dallas time = 10:00 am EET Sofia time
3:00 am CST Dallas time = 11:00 am EET Sofia time
4:00 am CST Dallas time = 12:00 pm EET Sofia time
5:00 am CST Dallas time = 1:00 pm EET Sofia time
6:00 am CST Dallas time = 2:00 pm EET Sofia time
7:00 am CST Dallas time = 3:00 pm EET Sofia time
8:00 am CST Dallas time = 4:00 pm EET Sofia time
9:00 am CST Dallas time = 5:00 pm EET Sofia time
10:00 am CST Dallas time = 6:00 pm EET Sofia time
11:00 am CST Dallas time = 7:00 pm EET Sofia time
12:00 pm CST Dallas time = 8:00 pm EET Sofia time
1:00 pm CST Dallas time = 9:00 pm EET Sofia time
2:00 pm CST Dallas time = 10:00 pm EET Sofia time
3:00 pm CST Dallas time = 11:00 pm EET Sofia time
4:00 pm CST Dallas time = 12:00 am EET Sofia time
5:00 pm CST Dallas time = 1:00 am EET Sofia time
6:00 pm CST Dallas time = 2:00 am EET Sofia time
7:00 pm CST Dallas time = 3:00 am EET Sofia time
8:00 pm CST Dallas time = 4:00 am EET Sofia time
9:00 pm CST Dallas time = 5:00 am EET Sofia time
10:00 pm CST Dallas time = 6:00 am EET Sofia time
11:00 pm CST Dallas time = 7:00 am EET Sofia time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dallas in USA and Sofia in Bulgaria. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sofia after selecting a time in Dallas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dallas and Sofia. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dallas and other cities
Time difference: Sofia and other cities

Cities near Sofia:
Pristina
Thessaloniki

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools