What is the time difference between Dammam, Saudi Arabia and Mumbai, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dammam and Mumbai

Time difference between Dammam, Saudi Arabia and Mumbai, India is:

+2:30 hours

Mumbai is 2:30 hours ahead of Dammam
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dammam, it is 11:30 am in Mumbai
Mumbai ↔ Dammam
When it is in Dammam,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dammam - Saudi ArabiaSun, 22 January 2017 04:47 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Mumbai - IndiaSun, 22 January 2017 07:17 AM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dammam to Mumbai

Time difference between AST and IST


Are You located in Dammam and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dammam and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dammam, Saudi Arabia time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am AST Dammam time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 am AST Dammam time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 am AST Dammam time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 am AST Dammam time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 am AST Dammam time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 am AST Dammam time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 am AST Dammam time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 am AST Dammam time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 am AST Dammam time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 am AST Dammam time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 am AST Dammam time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 am AST Dammam time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm AST Dammam time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm AST Dammam time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm AST Dammam time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm AST Dammam time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm AST Dammam time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm AST Dammam time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm AST Dammam time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm AST Dammam time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm AST Dammam time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm AST Dammam time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm AST Dammam time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm AST Dammam time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dammam in Saudi Arabia and Mumbai in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Mumbai after selecting a time in Dammam. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dammam and Mumbai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dammam and other cities
Time difference: Mumbai and other cities

Cities near Mumbai:
Dhule
Bharuch

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools