What is the time difference between Darwin, Australia and Adelaide, Australia?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Darwin time to Adelaide

There is no time difference between Darwin and Adelaide. That means these two cities are located in the same time zone.

Current time in Darwin is:
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:45 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9:30
Time zone abbreviation:
ACST - Australian Central Standard Time

Adelaide current local time is:
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:45 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9:30
Time zone abbreviation:
ACST - Australian Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 05 Oct 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015
Travel distance from Darwin to Adelaide

Restaurants and Hotels in Darwin Restaurants and Hotels in Adelaide


Time difference between:


And:

 

Adelaide ↔ Darwin
When it is in Darwin,

Darwin time to Adelaide time - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Darwin and planning to chat or make a phone call to Adelaide? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Darwin and Adelaide to find out the convenient timings.

Darwin, Australia time to Adelaide, Australia time converter
12:00 am ACST in Darwin = 12:00 am ACST in Adelaide
1:00 am ACST in Darwin = 1:00 am ACST in Adelaide
2:00 am ACST in Darwin = 2:00 am ACST in Adelaide
3:00 am ACST in Darwin = 3:00 am ACST in Adelaide
4:00 am ACST in Darwin = 4:00 am ACST in Adelaide
5:00 am ACST in Darwin = 5:00 am ACST in Adelaide
6:00 am ACST in Darwin = 6:00 am ACST in Adelaide
7:00 am ACST in Darwin = 7:00 am ACST in Adelaide
8:00 am ACST in Darwin = 8:00 am ACST in Adelaide
9:00 am ACST in Darwin = 9:00 am ACST in Adelaide
10:00 am ACST in Darwin = 10:00 am ACST in Adelaide
11:00 am ACST in Darwin = 11:00 am ACST in Adelaide
12:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 12:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
1:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 1:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
2:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 2:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
3:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 3:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
4:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 4:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
5:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 5:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
6:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 6:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
7:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 7:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
8:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 8:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
9:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 9:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
10:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 10:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
11:00 pm ACST in Darwin = 11:00 pm ACST in Adelaide
Convert Darwin ACST time to other time zones Convert Adelaide ACST time to other time zones Darwin sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Adelaide Time difference between Darwin & other cities Adelaide time difference
 
Traveling to Adelaide? See other cities near Adelaide:
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools