What is the time difference between Darwin, Australia and Sydney, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Darwin and Sydney

Time difference between Darwin, Australia and Sydney, Australia is:

+1:30 hours
Sydney ↔ Darwin
When it is in Darwin,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Darwin - AustraliaWed, 18 January 2017 06:48 AM ACST - Australian Central Standard Time
Sydney - AustraliaWed, 18 January 2017 08:18 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Darwin to Sydney

Time difference between ACST and AEDT


Are You located in Darwin and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sydney? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Darwin and Sydney to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Darwin, Australia time to Sydney, Australia time converter
12:00 am ACST Darwin time = 1:30 am AEDT Sydney time
1:00 am ACST Darwin time = 2:30 am AEDT Sydney time
2:00 am ACST Darwin time = 3:30 am AEDT Sydney time
3:00 am ACST Darwin time = 4:30 am AEDT Sydney time
4:00 am ACST Darwin time = 5:30 am AEDT Sydney time
5:00 am ACST Darwin time = 6:30 am AEDT Sydney time
6:00 am ACST Darwin time = 7:30 am AEDT Sydney time
7:00 am ACST Darwin time = 8:30 am AEDT Sydney time
8:00 am ACST Darwin time = 9:30 am AEDT Sydney time
9:00 am ACST Darwin time = 10:30 am AEDT Sydney time
10:00 am ACST Darwin time = 11:30 am AEDT Sydney time
11:00 am ACST Darwin time = 12:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
12:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 1:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
1:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 2:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
2:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 3:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
3:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 4:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
4:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 5:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
5:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 6:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
6:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 7:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
7:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 8:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
8:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 9:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
9:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 10:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
10:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 11:30 pm AEDT Sydney time
11:00 pm ACST Darwin time = 12:30 am AEDT Sydney time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Darwin in Australia and Sydney in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sydney after selecting a time in Darwin. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Darwin and Sydney. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Darwin and other cities
Time difference: Sydney and other cities

Cities near Sydney:
Mosman
Canberra

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools