What is the time difference between Denver, Colorado and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Denver and Honolulu

Time difference between Denver, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Denver is 3:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 12:00 pm in Denver
Honolulu ↔ Denver
When it is in Denver,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Denver - USASun, 22 January 2017 11:36 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Honolulu - USASun, 22 January 2017 08:36 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Denver to Honolulu

Time difference between MST and HST


Are You located in Denver and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Denver and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Denver, Colorado time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am MST Denver time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am MST Denver time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am MST Denver time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am MST Denver time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am MST Denver time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am MST Denver time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am MST Denver time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am MST Denver time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am MST Denver time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am MST Denver time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am MST Denver time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am MST Denver time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm MST Denver time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm MST Denver time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm MST Denver time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm MST Denver time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm MST Denver time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm MST Denver time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm MST Denver time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm MST Denver time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm MST Denver time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm MST Denver time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm MST Denver time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm MST Denver time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Denver in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Denver. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Denver and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Denver and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Hilo
Wailuku

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools