What is the time difference between Detroit, Michigan and Abu Dhabi, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Detroit and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Detroit, USA and Abu Dhabi, UAE is:

+9:0 hours

Abu Dhabi is 9:0 hours ahead of Detroit
That means when it is 8:00 am in Detroit, it is 5:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi ↔ Detroit
When it is in Detroit,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Detroit - USASat, 21 January 2017 08:47 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Abu Dhabi - UAESun, 22 January 2017 05:47 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Detroit to Abu Dhabi

Time difference between EST and GST


Are You located in Detroit and planning to chat or make a phone call to Abu Dhabi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Detroit and Abu Dhabi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Detroit, Michigan time to Abu Dhabi, UAE time converter
12:00 am EST Detroit time = 9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 am EST Detroit time = 10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 am EST Detroit time = 11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 am EST Detroit time = 12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 am EST Detroit time = 1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 am EST Detroit time = 2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 am EST Detroit time = 3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 am EST Detroit time = 4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 am EST Detroit time = 5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 am EST Detroit time = 6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 am EST Detroit time = 7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 am EST Detroit time = 8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
12:00 pm EST Detroit time = 9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 pm EST Detroit time = 10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 pm EST Detroit time = 11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 pm EST Detroit time = 12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 pm EST Detroit time = 1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 pm EST Detroit time = 2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 pm EST Detroit time = 3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 pm EST Detroit time = 4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 pm EST Detroit time = 5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 pm EST Detroit time = 6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 pm EST Detroit time = 7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 pm EST Detroit time = 8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Detroit in USA and Abu Dhabi in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Abu Dhabi after selecting a time in Detroit. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Detroit and Abu Dhabi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Detroit and other cities
Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities

Cities near Abu Dhabi:
Ras al-Khaimah
Bandar-Abbas

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools