What is the time difference between Detroit, Michigan and Buenos Aires, Argentina?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Detroit and Buenos Aires

Time difference between Detroit, USA and Buenos Aires, Argentina is:

+2:0 hours

Buenos Aires is 2:0 hours ahead of Detroit
That means when it is 9:00 am in Detroit, it is 11:00 am in Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires ↔ Detroit
When it is in Detroit,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Detroit - USAThu, 19 January 2017 07:59 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Buenos Aires - ArgentinaThu, 19 January 2017 09:59 AM ART - Argentina Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Detroit to Buenos Aires

Time difference between EST and ART


Are You located in Detroit and planning to chat or make a phone call to Buenos Aires? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Detroit and Buenos Aires to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Detroit, Michigan time to Buenos Aires, Argentina time converter
12:00 am EST Detroit time = 2:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
1:00 am EST Detroit time = 3:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
2:00 am EST Detroit time = 4:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
3:00 am EST Detroit time = 5:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
4:00 am EST Detroit time = 6:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
5:00 am EST Detroit time = 7:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
6:00 am EST Detroit time = 8:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
7:00 am EST Detroit time = 9:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
8:00 am EST Detroit time = 10:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
9:00 am EST Detroit time = 11:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
10:00 am EST Detroit time = 12:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
11:00 am EST Detroit time = 1:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
12:00 pm EST Detroit time = 2:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
1:00 pm EST Detroit time = 3:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
2:00 pm EST Detroit time = 4:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
3:00 pm EST Detroit time = 5:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
4:00 pm EST Detroit time = 6:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
5:00 pm EST Detroit time = 7:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
6:00 pm EST Detroit time = 8:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
7:00 pm EST Detroit time = 9:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
8:00 pm EST Detroit time = 10:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
9:00 pm EST Detroit time = 11:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
10:00 pm EST Detroit time = 12:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
11:00 pm EST Detroit time = 1:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Detroit in USA and Buenos Aires in Argentina. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Buenos Aires after selecting a time in Detroit. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Detroit and Buenos Aires. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Detroit and other cities
Time difference: Buenos Aires and other cities

Cities near Buenos Aires:
Montevideo
Zarate

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools