HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Detroit time to Las Vegas


Time difference between Detroit, USA and Las Vegas, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Detroit is 3:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 12:00 pm in Detroit
Current time in Detroit is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 03:35 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Las Vegas current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:35 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation: PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Detroit Restaurants and Hotels in Las Vegas


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Detroit,

Traveling to Las Vegas? See other cities near Las Vegas:
Time difference between Detroit and Barstow
Time difference between Detroit and Claremont
Time difference between Detroit and Ridgecrest
Time difference between Detroit and Covina
Distance from Detroit to Las Vegas Convert Detroit EST time to other time zones Convert Las Vegas PST time to other time zones Detroit sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Las Vegas Time difference between Detroit & other cities Las Vegas time difference
 

Detroit EST to Las Vegas PST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Detroit and planning to chat or make a phone call to Las Vegas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Detroit and Las Vegas to find out the convenient timings.

Detroit, Michigan time to Las Vegas, Nevada time converter
When it is 12:00 am EST in Detroit it is 9:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 1:00 am EST in Detroit it is 10:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 2:00 am EST in Detroit it is 11:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 3:00 am EST in Detroit it is 12:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 4:00 am EST in Detroit it is 1:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 5:00 am EST in Detroit it is 2:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 6:00 am EST in Detroit it is 3:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 7:00 am EST in Detroit it is 4:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 8:00 am EST in Detroit it is 5:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 9:00 am EST in Detroit it is 6:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 10:00 am EST in Detroit it is 7:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 11:00 am EST in Detroit it is 8:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 12:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 9:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 1:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 10:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 2:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 11:00 am PST in Las Vegas
When it is 3:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 12:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 4:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 1:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 5:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 2:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 6:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 3:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 7:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 4:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 8:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 5:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 9:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 6:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 10:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 7:00 pm PST in Las Vegas
When it is 11:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 8:00 pm PST in Las Vegas


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.