HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Detroit time to Phoenix


Time difference between Detroit, USA and Phoenix, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Detroit is 2:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 9:00 am in Phoenix, it is 11:00 am in Detroit
Current time in Detroit is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 08:13 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Phoenix current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 06:13 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation: MST - Mountain Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Detroit Restaurants and Hotels in Phoenix


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Detroit,

Traveling to Phoenix? See other cities near Phoenix:
Time difference between Detroit and Tucson
Time difference between Detroit and Casa Grande
Time difference between Detroit and Glendale (AZ)
Time difference between Detroit and Lake Havasu City
Distance from Detroit to Phoenix Convert Detroit EST time to other time zones Convert Phoenix MST time to other time zones Detroit sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Phoenix Time difference between Detroit & other cities Phoenix time difference
 

Detroit EST to Phoenix MST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Detroit and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Detroit and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.

Detroit, Michigan time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
When it is 12:00 am EST in Detroit it is 10:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 1:00 am EST in Detroit it is 11:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 2:00 am EST in Detroit it is 12:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 3:00 am EST in Detroit it is 1:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 4:00 am EST in Detroit it is 2:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 5:00 am EST in Detroit it is 3:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 6:00 am EST in Detroit it is 4:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 7:00 am EST in Detroit it is 5:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 8:00 am EST in Detroit it is 6:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 9:00 am EST in Detroit it is 7:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 10:00 am EST in Detroit it is 8:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 11:00 am EST in Detroit it is 9:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 12:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 10:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 1:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 11:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 2:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 12:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 3:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 1:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 4:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 2:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 5:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 3:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 6:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 4:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 7:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 5:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 8:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 6:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 9:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 7:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 10:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 8:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 11:00 pm EST in Detroit it is 9:00 pm MST in Phoenix


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.