What is the time difference between Detroit, Michigan and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Detroit and Portland

Time difference between Detroit, USA and Portland, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Detroit is 3:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 9:00 am in Portland, it is 12:00 pm in Detroit
Portland ↔ Detroit
When it is in Detroit,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Detroit - USAMon, 23 January 2017 05:55 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Portland - USAMon, 23 January 2017 02:55 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Detroit to Portland

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Detroit and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Detroit and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Detroit, Michigan time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am EST Detroit time = 9:00 pm PST Portland time
1:00 am EST Detroit time = 10:00 pm PST Portland time
2:00 am EST Detroit time = 11:00 pm PST Portland time
3:00 am EST Detroit time = 12:00 am PST Portland time
4:00 am EST Detroit time = 1:00 am PST Portland time
5:00 am EST Detroit time = 2:00 am PST Portland time
6:00 am EST Detroit time = 3:00 am PST Portland time
7:00 am EST Detroit time = 4:00 am PST Portland time
8:00 am EST Detroit time = 5:00 am PST Portland time
9:00 am EST Detroit time = 6:00 am PST Portland time
10:00 am EST Detroit time = 7:00 am PST Portland time
11:00 am EST Detroit time = 8:00 am PST Portland time
12:00 pm EST Detroit time = 9:00 am PST Portland time
1:00 pm EST Detroit time = 10:00 am PST Portland time
2:00 pm EST Detroit time = 11:00 am PST Portland time
3:00 pm EST Detroit time = 12:00 pm PST Portland time
4:00 pm EST Detroit time = 1:00 pm PST Portland time
5:00 pm EST Detroit time = 2:00 pm PST Portland time
6:00 pm EST Detroit time = 3:00 pm PST Portland time
7:00 pm EST Detroit time = 4:00 pm PST Portland time
8:00 pm EST Detroit time = 5:00 pm PST Portland time
9:00 pm EST Detroit time = 6:00 pm PST Portland time
10:00 pm EST Detroit time = 7:00 pm PST Portland time
11:00 pm EST Detroit time = 8:00 pm PST Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Detroit in USA and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Detroit. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Detroit and Portland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Detroit and other cities
Time difference: Portland and other cities

Cities near Portland:
Tacoma
Redmond

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools