What is the time difference between Detroit, Michigan and Santa Fe, New Mexico?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Detroit and Santa Fe

Time difference between Detroit, USA and Santa Fe, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Detroit is 2:0 hours ahead of Santa Fe
That means when it is 9:00 am in Santa Fe, it is 11:00 am in Detroit
Santa Fe ↔ Detroit
When it is in Detroit,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Detroit - USATue, 17 January 2017 06:28 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Santa Fe - USATue, 17 January 2017 04:28 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Detroit to Santa Fe

Time difference between EST and MST


Are You located in Detroit and planning to chat or make a phone call to Santa Fe? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Detroit and Santa Fe to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Detroit, Michigan time to Santa Fe, New Mexico time converter
12:00 am EST Detroit time = 10:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
1:00 am EST Detroit time = 11:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
2:00 am EST Detroit time = 12:00 am MST Santa Fe time
3:00 am EST Detroit time = 1:00 am MST Santa Fe time
4:00 am EST Detroit time = 2:00 am MST Santa Fe time
5:00 am EST Detroit time = 3:00 am MST Santa Fe time
6:00 am EST Detroit time = 4:00 am MST Santa Fe time
7:00 am EST Detroit time = 5:00 am MST Santa Fe time
8:00 am EST Detroit time = 6:00 am MST Santa Fe time
9:00 am EST Detroit time = 7:00 am MST Santa Fe time
10:00 am EST Detroit time = 8:00 am MST Santa Fe time
11:00 am EST Detroit time = 9:00 am MST Santa Fe time
12:00 pm EST Detroit time = 10:00 am MST Santa Fe time
1:00 pm EST Detroit time = 11:00 am MST Santa Fe time
2:00 pm EST Detroit time = 12:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
3:00 pm EST Detroit time = 1:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
4:00 pm EST Detroit time = 2:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
5:00 pm EST Detroit time = 3:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
6:00 pm EST Detroit time = 4:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
7:00 pm EST Detroit time = 5:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
8:00 pm EST Detroit time = 6:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
9:00 pm EST Detroit time = 7:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
10:00 pm EST Detroit time = 8:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
11:00 pm EST Detroit time = 9:00 pm MST Santa Fe time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Detroit in USA and Santa Fe in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Santa Fe after selecting a time in Detroit. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Detroit and Santa Fe. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Detroit and other cities
Time difference: Santa Fe and other cities

Cities near Santa Fe:
Colorado Springs
Hereford

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools