What is the time difference between Dhaka, Bangladesh and Bangkok, Thailand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dhaka and Bangkok

Time difference between Dhaka, Bangladesh and Bangkok, Thailand is:

+1:0 hours
Bangkok ↔ Dhaka
When it is in Dhaka,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dhaka - BangladeshTue, 21 February 2017 06:16 PM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
Bangkok - ThailandTue, 21 February 2017 07:16 PM ICT - Indochina Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Dhaka to Bangkok

Time difference between BST and ICT


Are You located in Dhaka and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangkok? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dhaka and Bangkok to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh time to Bangkok, Thailand time converter
12:00 am BST Dhaka time = 1:00 am ICT Bangkok time
1:00 am BST Dhaka time = 2:00 am ICT Bangkok time
2:00 am BST Dhaka time = 3:00 am ICT Bangkok time
3:00 am BST Dhaka time = 4:00 am ICT Bangkok time
4:00 am BST Dhaka time = 5:00 am ICT Bangkok time
5:00 am BST Dhaka time = 6:00 am ICT Bangkok time
6:00 am BST Dhaka time = 7:00 am ICT Bangkok time
7:00 am BST Dhaka time = 8:00 am ICT Bangkok time
8:00 am BST Dhaka time = 9:00 am ICT Bangkok time
9:00 am BST Dhaka time = 10:00 am ICT Bangkok time
10:00 am BST Dhaka time = 11:00 am ICT Bangkok time
11:00 am BST Dhaka time = 12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
12:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
1:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
2:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
3:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
4:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
5:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
6:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
7:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
8:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
9:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
10:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
11:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 12:00 am ICT Bangkok time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dhaka and other cities
Time difference: Bangkok and other cities

Cities near Bangkok:
Khon Kaen

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dhaka in Bangladesh and Bangkok in Thailand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bangkok after selecting a time in Dhaka. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dhaka and Bangkok. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools