What is the time difference between Dhaka, Bangladesh and Dubai, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dhaka and Dubai

Time difference between Dhaka, Bangladesh and Dubai, UAE is:

-2:0 hours

Dhaka is 2:0 hours ahead of Dubai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dubai, it is 11:00 am in Dhaka
Dubai ↔ Dhaka
When it is in Dhaka,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dhaka - BangladeshWed, 18 January 2017 03:16 AM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
Dubai - UAEWed, 18 January 2017 01:16 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dhaka to Dubai

Time difference between BST and GST


Are You located in Dhaka and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dubai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dhaka and Dubai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh time to Dubai, UAE time converter
12:00 am BST Dhaka time = 10:00 pm GST Dubai time
1:00 am BST Dhaka time = 11:00 pm GST Dubai time
2:00 am BST Dhaka time = 12:00 am GST Dubai time
3:00 am BST Dhaka time = 1:00 am GST Dubai time
4:00 am BST Dhaka time = 2:00 am GST Dubai time
5:00 am BST Dhaka time = 3:00 am GST Dubai time
6:00 am BST Dhaka time = 4:00 am GST Dubai time
7:00 am BST Dhaka time = 5:00 am GST Dubai time
8:00 am BST Dhaka time = 6:00 am GST Dubai time
9:00 am BST Dhaka time = 7:00 am GST Dubai time
10:00 am BST Dhaka time = 8:00 am GST Dubai time
11:00 am BST Dhaka time = 9:00 am GST Dubai time
12:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 10:00 am GST Dubai time
1:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 11:00 am GST Dubai time
2:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 12:00 pm GST Dubai time
3:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 1:00 pm GST Dubai time
4:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 2:00 pm GST Dubai time
5:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 3:00 pm GST Dubai time
6:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 4:00 pm GST Dubai time
7:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 5:00 pm GST Dubai time
8:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 6:00 pm GST Dubai time
9:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 7:00 pm GST Dubai time
10:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 8:00 pm GST Dubai time
11:00 pm BST Dhaka time = 9:00 pm GST Dubai time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dhaka in Bangladesh and Dubai in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dubai after selecting a time in Dhaka. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dhaka and Dubai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dhaka and other cities
Time difference: Dubai and other cities

Cities near Dubai:
Ras al-Khaimah
Umm al-Quwain

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools