What is the time difference between Doha, Qatar and Abu Dhabi, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Doha and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Doha, Qatar and Abu Dhabi, UAE is:

+1:0 hours
Abu Dhabi ↔ Doha
When it is in Doha,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Doha - QatarWed, 18 January 2017 02:25 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Abu Dhabi - UAEWed, 18 January 2017 03:25 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Doha to Abu Dhabi

Time difference between AST and GST


Are You located in Doha and planning to chat or make a phone call to Abu Dhabi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Doha and Abu Dhabi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Doha, Qatar time to Abu Dhabi, UAE time converter
12:00 am AST Doha time = 1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 am AST Doha time = 2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 am AST Doha time = 3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 am AST Doha time = 4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 am AST Doha time = 5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 am AST Doha time = 6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 am AST Doha time = 7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 am AST Doha time = 8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 am AST Doha time = 9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 am AST Doha time = 10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 am AST Doha time = 11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 am AST Doha time = 12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
12:00 pm AST Doha time = 1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 pm AST Doha time = 2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 pm AST Doha time = 3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 pm AST Doha time = 4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 pm AST Doha time = 5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 pm AST Doha time = 6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 pm AST Doha time = 7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 pm AST Doha time = 8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 pm AST Doha time = 9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 pm AST Doha time = 10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 pm AST Doha time = 11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 pm AST Doha time = 12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Doha in Qatar and Abu Dhabi in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Abu Dhabi after selecting a time in Doha. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Doha and Abu Dhabi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Doha and other cities
Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities

Cities near Abu Dhabi:
Dubai
Fujairah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools