HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Doha time to Adelaide


Time difference between Doha, Qatar and Adelaide, Australia is:

+7:30 hours

Adelaide is 7:30 hours ahead of Doha
That means when it is 8:00 am in Doha, it is 3:30 pm in Adelaide
Current time in Doha is:
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:08 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
Time zone abbreviation: AST - Arabia Standard Time

Adelaide current local time is:
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:38 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10:30
Time zone abbreviation: ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 05 Oct 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Doha Restaurants and Hotels in Adelaide


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Doha,

Traveling to Adelaide? See other cities near Adelaide:
Distance from Doha to Adelaide Convert Doha AST time to other time zones Convert Adelaide ACDT time to other time zones Doha sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Adelaide Time difference between Doha & other cities Adelaide time difference Time difference between Qatar and Australia
 

Doha AST to Adelaide ACDT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Doha and planning to chat or make a phone call to Adelaide? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Doha and Adelaide to find out the convenient timings.

Doha, Qatar time to Adelaide, Australia time converter
When it is 12:00 am AST in Doha it is 7:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 1:00 am AST in Doha it is 8:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 2:00 am AST in Doha it is 9:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 3:00 am AST in Doha it is 10:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 4:00 am AST in Doha it is 11:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 5:00 am AST in Doha it is 12:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 6:00 am AST in Doha it is 1:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 7:00 am AST in Doha it is 2:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 8:00 am AST in Doha it is 3:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 9:00 am AST in Doha it is 4:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 10:00 am AST in Doha it is 5:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 11:00 am AST in Doha it is 6:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 12:00 pm AST in Doha it is 7:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 1:00 pm AST in Doha it is 8:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 2:00 pm AST in Doha it is 9:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 3:00 pm AST in Doha it is 10:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 4:00 pm AST in Doha it is 11:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 5:00 pm AST in Doha it is 12:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 6:00 pm AST in Doha it is 1:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 7:00 pm AST in Doha it is 2:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 8:00 pm AST in Doha it is 3:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 9:00 pm AST in Doha it is 4:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 10:00 pm AST in Doha it is 5:30 am ACDT in Adelaide
When it is 11:00 pm AST in Doha it is 6:30 am ACDT in Adelaide


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.