What is the time difference between Doha, Qatar and Auckland, New Zealand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Doha and Auckland

Time difference between Doha, Qatar and Auckland, New Zealand is:

+10:0 hours

Auckland is 10:0 hours ahead of Doha
That means when it is 6:00 am in Doha, it is 4:00 pm in Auckland
Auckland ↔ Doha
When it is in Doha,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Doha - QatarTue, 17 January 2017 06:05 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Auckland - New ZealandWed, 18 January 2017 04:05 AM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Doha to Auckland

Time difference between AST and NZDT


Are You located in Doha and planning to chat or make a phone call to Auckland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Doha and Auckland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Doha, Qatar time to Auckland, New Zealand time converter
12:00 am AST Doha time = 10:00 am NZDT Auckland time
1:00 am AST Doha time = 11:00 am NZDT Auckland time
2:00 am AST Doha time = 12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
3:00 am AST Doha time = 1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
4:00 am AST Doha time = 2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
5:00 am AST Doha time = 3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
6:00 am AST Doha time = 4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
7:00 am AST Doha time = 5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
8:00 am AST Doha time = 6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
9:00 am AST Doha time = 7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
10:00 am AST Doha time = 8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
11:00 am AST Doha time = 9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
12:00 pm AST Doha time = 10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
1:00 pm AST Doha time = 11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
2:00 pm AST Doha time = 12:00 am NZDT Auckland time
3:00 pm AST Doha time = 1:00 am NZDT Auckland time
4:00 pm AST Doha time = 2:00 am NZDT Auckland time
5:00 pm AST Doha time = 3:00 am NZDT Auckland time
6:00 pm AST Doha time = 4:00 am NZDT Auckland time
7:00 pm AST Doha time = 5:00 am NZDT Auckland time
8:00 pm AST Doha time = 6:00 am NZDT Auckland time
9:00 pm AST Doha time = 7:00 am NZDT Auckland time
10:00 pm AST Doha time = 8:00 am NZDT Auckland time
11:00 pm AST Doha time = 9:00 am NZDT Auckland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Doha in Qatar and Auckland in New Zealand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Auckland after selecting a time in Doha. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Doha and Auckland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Doha and other cities
Time difference: Auckland and other cities

Cities near Auckland:
New Plymouth
Whangarei

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools