What is the time difference between Doha, Qatar and Chennai, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Doha and Chennai

Time difference between Doha, Qatar and Chennai, India is:

+2:30 hours

Chennai is 2:30 hours ahead of Doha
That means when it is 9:00 am in Doha, it is 11:30 am in Chennai
Chennai ↔ Doha
When it is in Doha,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Doha - QatarFri, 20 January 2017 04:54 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Chennai - IndiaFri, 20 January 2017 07:24 PM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Doha to Chennai

Time difference between AST and IST


Are You located in Doha and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chennai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Doha and Chennai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Doha, Qatar time to Chennai, India time converter
12:00 am AST Doha time = 2:30 am IST Chennai time
1:00 am AST Doha time = 3:30 am IST Chennai time
2:00 am AST Doha time = 4:30 am IST Chennai time
3:00 am AST Doha time = 5:30 am IST Chennai time
4:00 am AST Doha time = 6:30 am IST Chennai time
5:00 am AST Doha time = 7:30 am IST Chennai time
6:00 am AST Doha time = 8:30 am IST Chennai time
7:00 am AST Doha time = 9:30 am IST Chennai time
8:00 am AST Doha time = 10:30 am IST Chennai time
9:00 am AST Doha time = 11:30 am IST Chennai time
10:00 am AST Doha time = 12:30 pm IST Chennai time
11:00 am AST Doha time = 1:30 pm IST Chennai time
12:00 pm AST Doha time = 2:30 pm IST Chennai time
1:00 pm AST Doha time = 3:30 pm IST Chennai time
2:00 pm AST Doha time = 4:30 pm IST Chennai time
3:00 pm AST Doha time = 5:30 pm IST Chennai time
4:00 pm AST Doha time = 6:30 pm IST Chennai time
5:00 pm AST Doha time = 7:30 pm IST Chennai time
6:00 pm AST Doha time = 8:30 pm IST Chennai time
7:00 pm AST Doha time = 9:30 pm IST Chennai time
8:00 pm AST Doha time = 10:30 pm IST Chennai time
9:00 pm AST Doha time = 11:30 pm IST Chennai time
10:00 pm AST Doha time = 12:30 am IST Chennai time
11:00 pm AST Doha time = 1:30 am IST Chennai time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Doha in Qatar and Chennai in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chennai after selecting a time in Doha. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Doha and Chennai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Doha and other cities
Time difference: Chennai and other cities

Cities near Chennai:
Vijayawada
Erode

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools