What is the time difference between Doha, Qatar and Newark, New Jersey?

HZ > Time zone difference > Doha and Newark

Time difference between Doha, Qatar and Newark, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Doha is 7:0 hours ahead of Newark
That means when it is 8:00 am in Newark, it is 3:00 pm in Doha
Newark ↔ Doha
When it is in Doha,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
DohaFri, 24 March 2017 06:52 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
NewarkFri, 24 March 2017 11:52 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Doha to Newark

Time difference between AST and EDT

Are You located in Doha and planning to chat or make a phone call to Newark? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Doha and Newark to find out the convenient timings.
Doha, Qatar time to Newark, New Jersey time converter
12:00 am AST Doha time = 5:00 pm EDT Newark time
1:00 am AST Doha time = 6:00 pm EDT Newark time
2:00 am AST Doha time = 7:00 pm EDT Newark time
3:00 am AST Doha time = 8:00 pm EDT Newark time
4:00 am AST Doha time = 9:00 pm EDT Newark time
5:00 am AST Doha time = 10:00 pm EDT Newark time
6:00 am AST Doha time = 11:00 pm EDT Newark time
7:00 am AST Doha time = 12:00 am EDT Newark time
8:00 am AST Doha time = 1:00 am EDT Newark time
9:00 am AST Doha time = 2:00 am EDT Newark time
10:00 am AST Doha time = 3:00 am EDT Newark time
11:00 am AST Doha time = 4:00 am EDT Newark time
12:00 pm AST Doha time = 5:00 am EDT Newark time
1:00 pm AST Doha time = 6:00 am EDT Newark time
2:00 pm AST Doha time = 7:00 am EDT Newark time
3:00 pm AST Doha time = 8:00 am EDT Newark time
4:00 pm AST Doha time = 9:00 am EDT Newark time
5:00 pm AST Doha time = 10:00 am EDT Newark time
6:00 pm AST Doha time = 11:00 am EDT Newark time
7:00 pm AST Doha time = 12:00 pm EDT Newark time
8:00 pm AST Doha time = 1:00 pm EDT Newark time
9:00 pm AST Doha time = 2:00 pm EDT Newark time
10:00 pm AST Doha time = 3:00 pm EDT Newark time
11:00 pm AST Doha time = 4:00 pm EDT Newark time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Doha in Qatar and Newark in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Newark after selecting a time in Doha.

Doha:Newark:
Qatar and USA time difference

Cities near Newark:
Jersey City
Hartford
Dover
New York
Rochester

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Doha and Newark.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools