What is the time difference between Doha, Qatar and San Francisco, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Doha and San Francisco

Time difference between Doha, Qatar and San Francisco, USA is:

-11:0 hours

Doha is 11:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 6:00 am in San Francisco, it is 5:00 pm in Doha
San Francisco ↔ Doha
When it is in Doha,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Doha - QatarThu, 23 February 2017 12:58 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
San Francisco - USAWed, 22 February 2017 01:58 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Doha to San Francisco

Time difference between AST and PST


Are You located in Doha and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Doha and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
 
Doha, Qatar time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am AST Doha time = 1:00 pm PST San Francisco time
1:00 am AST Doha time = 2:00 pm PST San Francisco time
2:00 am AST Doha time = 3:00 pm PST San Francisco time
3:00 am AST Doha time = 4:00 pm PST San Francisco time
4:00 am AST Doha time = 5:00 pm PST San Francisco time
5:00 am AST Doha time = 6:00 pm PST San Francisco time
6:00 am AST Doha time = 7:00 pm PST San Francisco time
7:00 am AST Doha time = 8:00 pm PST San Francisco time
8:00 am AST Doha time = 9:00 pm PST San Francisco time
9:00 am AST Doha time = 10:00 pm PST San Francisco time
10:00 am AST Doha time = 11:00 pm PST San Francisco time
11:00 am AST Doha time = 12:00 am PST San Francisco time
12:00 pm AST Doha time = 1:00 am PST San Francisco time
1:00 pm AST Doha time = 2:00 am PST San Francisco time
2:00 pm AST Doha time = 3:00 am PST San Francisco time
3:00 pm AST Doha time = 4:00 am PST San Francisco time
4:00 pm AST Doha time = 5:00 am PST San Francisco time
5:00 pm AST Doha time = 6:00 am PST San Francisco time
6:00 pm AST Doha time = 7:00 am PST San Francisco time
7:00 pm AST Doha time = 8:00 am PST San Francisco time
8:00 pm AST Doha time = 9:00 am PST San Francisco time
9:00 pm AST Doha time = 10:00 am PST San Francisco time
10:00 pm AST Doha time = 11:00 am PST San Francisco time
11:00 pm AST Doha time = 12:00 pm PST San Francisco time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Doha and other cities
Time difference: San Francisco and other cities

Cities near San Francisco:
Stockton
Sacramento

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Doha in Qatar and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in Doha. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Doha and San Francisco. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools