What is the time difference between Doha, Qatar and Virginia Beach, Virginia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Doha and Virginia Beach

Time difference between Doha, Qatar and Virginia Beach, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Doha is 7:0 hours ahead of Virginia Beach
That means when it is 8:00 am in Virginia Beach, it is 3:00 pm in Doha
Virginia Beach ↔ Doha
When it is in Doha,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
DohaThu, 30 March 2017 03:45 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Virginia BeachThu, 30 March 2017 08:45 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Doha to Virginia Beach

Time difference between AST and EDT

Are You located in Doha and planning to chat or make a phone call to Virginia Beach? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Doha and Virginia Beach to find out the convenient timings.
Doha, Qatar time to Virginia Beach, Virginia time converter
12:00 am AST Doha time = 5:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
1:00 am AST Doha time = 6:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
2:00 am AST Doha time = 7:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
3:00 am AST Doha time = 8:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
4:00 am AST Doha time = 9:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
5:00 am AST Doha time = 10:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
6:00 am AST Doha time = 11:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
7:00 am AST Doha time = 12:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
8:00 am AST Doha time = 1:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
9:00 am AST Doha time = 2:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
10:00 am AST Doha time = 3:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
11:00 am AST Doha time = 4:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
12:00 pm AST Doha time = 5:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
1:00 pm AST Doha time = 6:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
2:00 pm AST Doha time = 7:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
3:00 pm AST Doha time = 8:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
4:00 pm AST Doha time = 9:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
5:00 pm AST Doha time = 10:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
6:00 pm AST Doha time = 11:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
7:00 pm AST Doha time = 12:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
8:00 pm AST Doha time = 1:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
9:00 pm AST Doha time = 2:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
10:00 pm AST Doha time = 3:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
11:00 pm AST Doha time = 4:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Doha in Qatar and Virginia Beach in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Virginia Beach after selecting a time in Doha.

Doha:Virginia Beach:
Qatar and USA time difference

Cities near Virginia Beach:
Jersey City
New York
Newark
Washington DC
Richmond

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Doha and Virginia Beach.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools