What is the time difference between Dubai, UAE and Islamabad, Pakistan?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Dubai time to Islamabad

Time difference between Dubai, UAE and Islamabad, Pakistan is:

+1:0 hours

Dubai sunrise sunset calendar
Islamabad sunrise sunset calendar

Current time in Dubai is:
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 04:11 AM

Time zone abbreviation:
GST - Gulf Standard Time

Islamabad current local time is:
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 05:11 AM

Time zone abbreviation:
PKT - Pakistan Standard Time

REFRESH THE TIME
 
 
Islamabad ↔ Dubai
When it is in Dubai,

Time difference between GST and PKT

Time difference between:


And:


Are You located in Dubai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Islamabad? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dubai and Islamabad to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dubai, UAE time to Islamabad, Pakistan time converter
12:00 am GST Dubai time = 1:00 am PKT Islamabad time
1:00 am GST Dubai time = 2:00 am PKT Islamabad time
2:00 am GST Dubai time = 3:00 am PKT Islamabad time
3:00 am GST Dubai time = 4:00 am PKT Islamabad time
4:00 am GST Dubai time = 5:00 am PKT Islamabad time
5:00 am GST Dubai time = 6:00 am PKT Islamabad time
6:00 am GST Dubai time = 7:00 am PKT Islamabad time
7:00 am GST Dubai time = 8:00 am PKT Islamabad time
8:00 am GST Dubai time = 9:00 am PKT Islamabad time
9:00 am GST Dubai time = 10:00 am PKT Islamabad time
10:00 am GST Dubai time = 11:00 am PKT Islamabad time
11:00 am GST Dubai time = 12:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
12:00 pm GST Dubai time = 1:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
1:00 pm GST Dubai time = 2:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
2:00 pm GST Dubai time = 3:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
3:00 pm GST Dubai time = 4:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
4:00 pm GST Dubai time = 5:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
5:00 pm GST Dubai time = 6:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
6:00 pm GST Dubai time = 7:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
7:00 pm GST Dubai time = 8:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
8:00 pm GST Dubai time = 9:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
9:00 pm GST Dubai time = 10:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
10:00 pm GST Dubai time = 11:00 pm PKT Islamabad time
11:00 pm GST Dubai time = 12:00 am PKT Islamabad time
Traveling to Islamabad? See other cities near Islamabad:
Time difference between Dubai and Udhampur
Time difference between Dubai and Jalandhar
Time difference between Dubai and Jammu
Time difference between Dubai and Jalalabad
Flight duration / travel distance from Dubai to Islamabad Restaurants and Hotels in Dubai Restaurants and Hotels in Islamabad Convert Dubai time to other time zones Convert Islamabad time to other time zones Dubai sunrise sunset calendar Islamabad sunrise sunset time calendar Dubai time difference Islamabad time difference Time difference between UAE and Pakistan
 
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.

 


* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools