What is the time difference between Dubai, UAE and Kathmandu, Nepal?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dubai and Kathmandu

Time difference between Dubai, UAE and Kathmandu, Nepal is:

+1:45 hours
Kathmandu ↔ Dubai
When it is in Dubai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dubai - UAETue, 24 January 2017 03:15 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
Kathmandu - NepalTue, 24 January 2017 05:00 PM NPT - Nepal Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dubai to Kathmandu

Time difference between GST and NPT


Are You located in Dubai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kathmandu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dubai and Kathmandu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dubai, UAE time to Kathmandu, Nepal time converter
12:00 am GST Dubai time = 1:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
1:00 am GST Dubai time = 2:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
2:00 am GST Dubai time = 3:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
3:00 am GST Dubai time = 4:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
4:00 am GST Dubai time = 5:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
5:00 am GST Dubai time = 6:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
6:00 am GST Dubai time = 7:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
7:00 am GST Dubai time = 8:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
8:00 am GST Dubai time = 9:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
9:00 am GST Dubai time = 10:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
10:00 am GST Dubai time = 11:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
11:00 am GST Dubai time = 12:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
12:00 pm GST Dubai time = 1:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
1:00 pm GST Dubai time = 2:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
2:00 pm GST Dubai time = 3:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
3:00 pm GST Dubai time = 4:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
4:00 pm GST Dubai time = 5:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
5:00 pm GST Dubai time = 6:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
6:00 pm GST Dubai time = 7:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
7:00 pm GST Dubai time = 8:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
8:00 pm GST Dubai time = 9:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
9:00 pm GST Dubai time = 10:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
10:00 pm GST Dubai time = 11:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
11:00 pm GST Dubai time = 12:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dubai in UAE and Kathmandu in Nepal. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kathmandu after selecting a time in Dubai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dubai and Kathmandu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dubai and other cities
Time difference: Kathmandu and other cities

Cities near Kathmandu:
Saharsa
Pokhara

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools