What is the time difference between Dubai, UAE and London, UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Dubai and London

Time difference between Dubai, UAE and London, UK is:

-3:0 hours

Dubai is 3:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 12:00 pm in Dubai
London ↔ Dubai
When it is in Dubai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
DubaiSun, 26 March 2017 07:25 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time
LondonSun, 26 March 2017 04:25 AM BST - British Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Dubai to London

Time difference between GST and BST

Are You located in Dubai and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dubai and London to find out the convenient timings.
Dubai, UAE time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am GST Dubai time = 9:00 pm BST London time
1:00 am GST Dubai time = 10:00 pm BST London time
2:00 am GST Dubai time = 11:00 pm BST London time
3:00 am GST Dubai time = 12:00 am BST London time
4:00 am GST Dubai time = 1:00 am BST London time
5:00 am GST Dubai time = 2:00 am BST London time
6:00 am GST Dubai time = 3:00 am BST London time
7:00 am GST Dubai time = 4:00 am BST London time
8:00 am GST Dubai time = 5:00 am BST London time
9:00 am GST Dubai time = 6:00 am BST London time
10:00 am GST Dubai time = 7:00 am BST London time
11:00 am GST Dubai time = 8:00 am BST London time
12:00 pm GST Dubai time = 9:00 am BST London time
1:00 pm GST Dubai time = 10:00 am BST London time
2:00 pm GST Dubai time = 11:00 am BST London time
3:00 pm GST Dubai time = 12:00 pm BST London time
4:00 pm GST Dubai time = 1:00 pm BST London time
5:00 pm GST Dubai time = 2:00 pm BST London time
6:00 pm GST Dubai time = 3:00 pm BST London time
7:00 pm GST Dubai time = 4:00 pm BST London time
8:00 pm GST Dubai time = 5:00 pm BST London time
9:00 pm GST Dubai time = 6:00 pm BST London time
10:00 pm GST Dubai time = 7:00 pm BST London time
11:00 pm GST Dubai time = 8:00 pm BST London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dubai in UAE and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Dubai.

Dubai:London:
UAE and UK time difference

Cities near London:
Edinburgh
Birmingham (UK)
Southampton
Cardiff
Liverpool

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dubai and London.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools