What is the time difference between Dubai, UAE and Miami, Florida?

HZ > Time zone difference > Dubai and Miami

Time difference between Dubai, UAE and Miami, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Dubai is 8:0 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 8:00 am in Miami, it is 4:00 pm in Dubai
Miami ↔ Dubai
When it is in Dubai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
DubaiMon, 27 March 2017 06:28 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
MiamiMon, 27 March 2017 10:28 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Dubai to Miami

Time difference between GST and EDT

Are You located in Dubai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Miami? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dubai and Miami to find out the convenient timings.
Dubai, UAE time to Miami, Florida time converter
12:00 am GST Dubai time = 4:00 pm EDT Miami time
1:00 am GST Dubai time = 5:00 pm EDT Miami time
2:00 am GST Dubai time = 6:00 pm EDT Miami time
3:00 am GST Dubai time = 7:00 pm EDT Miami time
4:00 am GST Dubai time = 8:00 pm EDT Miami time
5:00 am GST Dubai time = 9:00 pm EDT Miami time
6:00 am GST Dubai time = 10:00 pm EDT Miami time
7:00 am GST Dubai time = 11:00 pm EDT Miami time
8:00 am GST Dubai time = 12:00 am EDT Miami time
9:00 am GST Dubai time = 1:00 am EDT Miami time
10:00 am GST Dubai time = 2:00 am EDT Miami time
11:00 am GST Dubai time = 3:00 am EDT Miami time
12:00 pm GST Dubai time = 4:00 am EDT Miami time
1:00 pm GST Dubai time = 5:00 am EDT Miami time
2:00 pm GST Dubai time = 6:00 am EDT Miami time
3:00 pm GST Dubai time = 7:00 am EDT Miami time
4:00 pm GST Dubai time = 8:00 am EDT Miami time
5:00 pm GST Dubai time = 9:00 am EDT Miami time
6:00 pm GST Dubai time = 10:00 am EDT Miami time
7:00 pm GST Dubai time = 11:00 am EDT Miami time
8:00 pm GST Dubai time = 12:00 pm EDT Miami time
9:00 pm GST Dubai time = 1:00 pm EDT Miami time
10:00 pm GST Dubai time = 2:00 pm EDT Miami time
11:00 pm GST Dubai time = 3:00 pm EDT Miami time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dubai in UAE and Miami in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Miami after selecting a time in Dubai.

Dubai:Miami:
UAE and USA time difference

Cities near Miami:
Tampa
St. Petersburg
Nassau
Havana
Orlando

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dubai and Miami.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools